TLI Cycling officials, registered event organisers and registered club officials Log In here.    
Members Section Log In here.

The Top 10 In The Lapierre Series Points Classification

PointsMember #NameAge CatClub
132013306Andy BennettCOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team
128615174Nigel ModlinskyBSeamons Cycling Club
113510724Karl SmithCBott Cycle Team
94316387Raymond BellBLiverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club
91910153Mark HammersleyDTeam Wheelguru
84214470John HinesB3C Payment Sports
79017802Lee SteeleALiverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club
73411158Paul ThursfieldCGraham Weigh Racing
68610079Michael ClarkBTeam Wheelguru
66511894David CumingFGraham Weigh Racing