TLI Cycling officials, registered event organisers and registered club officials Log In here.    Other Members Log In here.

Latest Points Rankings - Lapierre Series                                                


Points are awarded to the first 10 in each age category in events throughout the year, with each placed rider getting points corresponding to their placing multiplied by the number of entrants in their age category. Points are calculated from the results that organisers enter after their event. Therefore if you think that your points tally is incorrect - get on to the organiser to make sure the results have been entered into our 'Race Results' section!

Leading Members In Each Age Category
Rank Name Club Total

Category YA - No Results Yet Added For This Category

Category J
1George Mills KeelingPro Vision Race Team40
2Thomas StewartLiverpool Century Road Club36
3Conor McKinnonSouthport Cycling Club30
4Jamie O'ConnorChester Road Club18
Category S
1Michael AshurstOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team170
2Ryan PikeOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team144
3Will CordenMammoth Lifestyle Racing Team100
4James SmithSpecialized Racing 86
5Jack WilliamsEnergy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio Egni80
6Mark WilkinsonTeam Wheelguru60
7Charlie CritchleyHigh On Bikes48
8Marc HeustonLiverpool Century Road Club42
9Guy JonesHarry Middleton CC40
10Mark AllenCongleton Cycling Club32
Category M
1Ben TrotterMacclesfield Wheelers Cycling Club220
2Peter BrackenLiverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club215
3Darren BohanaEnergy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio Egni181
4Steven Fidler3C Payment Sports178
5Brian TurrallTeam Wheelguru155
6Chris SiepenSeamons Cycling Club150
7Iwan ThomasGraham Weigh Racing118
8Ben PalmerSurface Design Racing110
=9Neil HughesLiverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club84
=9Paul LallyOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team84
11Dean EvansGraham Weigh Racing80
12Adam BainesTeam Chronomaster56
13Paul McLeodChorley Cycling Club42
14Aled RobertsEnergy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio Egni36
15Stephen StuartLiverpool Century Road Club30
16Mark LeylandSt Helens Cycle Racing Club20
Category A
1Lee SteeleLiverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club381
2Mark HassallSurface Design Racing312
3Christopher QuinOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team290
4Thomas McCormackElement Cycling Team279
5Paul GibsonWarrington Road Club180
6David BrattPro Vision Race Team139
7Angelo DerosaGraham Weigh Racing119
8Matthew BonehillStafford Road Club108
9Kristian ZentekTeam Chronomaster106
10Andrew MartinVCUK VeloChampion Racing Team102
11Tim WorthingtonHorwich Cycling Club101
12Matthew DohenyLancashire Road Club98
13Paul GibsonSurface Design Racing90
14Gareth JohnsonGreen Jersey Racing Team84
15Stephen AstonFibrax Wrexham Roads Club51
Category B
1Michael ClarkTeam Wheelguru606
2Raymond BellLiverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club573
3Nigel ModlinskySeamons Cycling Club496
4John Hines3C Payment Sports477
5Andrew TurnerElement Cycling Team305
6Richard BarnettPro Vision Race Team279
7Steve KnowlesPort Sunlight Wheelers278
8Chris SpencerOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team273
9Gareth McGuinessEnergy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio Egni250
10William TurleyPro Vision Race Team246
11Stephen TalbotPro Vision Race Team225
12Ron PlumbleyLiverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC221
13Carl PotterLancashire Road Club220
14Gary ScottWarrington Road Club210
15Alun WilliamsEnergy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio Egni175
16Tony WorkmanLancashire Road Club132
17Andy PorterHorwich Cycling Club115
18Andrew PrinceStafford Road Club92
19Sam DobsonTeam SB Hub66
20Steve LeeTeam Wheelguru56
21Nicholas WhitleyChester Road Club44
22Wayne OwenEnergy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio Egni28
23Andrew WrightBott Cycle Team23
Category C
1Andy BennettOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team670
2Karl SmithBott Cycle Team606
3Paul ThursfieldGraham Weigh Racing479
4Mark FentonStone Wheelers Cycling Club357
5John FiddiesTeam Lusso314
6Carl FinneySt Helens Cycle Racing Club278
7Mike TwelvesTeam Jewson Mi Racing198
8Graham PrenticeLiverpool Century Road Club181
9Keith BidwellTeam Wheelguru156
10Steven CartwrightGraham Weigh Racing140
11Stephen Blaney-GreenKuota/Spinergy/GSG112
12John Agnew 100
13Graham McEwanGraham Weigh Racing88
14Simon DeggStone Wheelers Cycling Club80
15Duncan Ross 64
16Bill YoungTunstall Wheelers CC22
17Colin HodgsonSt Helens Cycle Racing Club20
Category D
1John CosgroveOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team484
2Mark HammersleyTeam Wheelguru410
3Steve DaviesOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team361
4Stephen JonesAudlem Cycling Club323
5John MooreManchester Bicycle Club230
6Neil SimpkinStafford Road Club136
7Kenny GrayKuota/Spinergy/GSG126
8Nick GilesPoco Loco Cycling RT112
9David FoxWarrington Road Club108
=10Stephen BaillieManchester Bicycle Club84
=10Graham Payne 84
12Paul BrownbillPort Sunlight Wheelers62
13Chris Danby 60
14Simon HigginsLiverpool Century Road Club56
15Howard WilliamsGraham Weigh Racing48
16Geoff SaxonPro Vision Race Team40
17Philip BracegirdleWarrington Road Club36
18Peter LeatherLancashire Road Club32
19Lyndon WayLiverpool Century Road Club28
Category E
1Geoff RawlinsonSt Helens Cycle Racing Club351
2David CumingGraham Weigh Racing318
3Stephen WilkinsonTeam Wheelguru260
4Paul MasonAudlem Cycling Club219
5Gordon WallaceGraham Weigh Racing200
6Ken JonesOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team150
7Brian PearsonLakes Road Club140
8Steve JolleyOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team108
=9Tony ReesRibble Valley Cycling & Racing Club98
=9Alan OldPort Sunlight Wheelers98
11David ZelaskowskiGraham Weigh Racing93
12Barry ArmstrongSeamons Cycling Club84
13Steve BoothAudlem Cycling Club56
14Harry McNallySt Helens Cycle Racing Club55
15Ray PughLiverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC48
16James RutherfordTeam Lusso44
17Jayne DickensVision Racing42
18Sarah CramoysanPrima Team Racing28
19Tony ReesRibble Cycling22
Category F
1Gordon SmithGraham Weigh Racing194
=2Vincent SmithTeam Lusso120
=2Barry BeswickTeam Wheelguru120
=2Alan ForresterGraham Weigh Racing120
5Rob Matheson 113
6Brian BoyleLiverpool Century Road Club49
7Rob MathesonWheelbase Castelli MGD45
8Barry ArmstrongSeamons Cycling Club40
Category G
1Geoffrey BrandtBirkenhead North End CC39
2Richard BoothHartlepool Cycling Club10
Category H - No Results Yet Added For This Category