TLI Cycling officials, registered event organisers and registered club officials Log In here.    

Participating Clubs

Organising Clubs

The following is a list of clubs that organise, or assist in organising, events under TLI Cycling rules & regulations.

0 3C Payment Sports 8point8 RT Anglesey Cycling Group
Antelope Racing Team Audlem Cycling Club Aycliffe Velo Barnesbury CC
Barton Wheelers CC Bott Cycle Team Bush Healthcare Crt Bute Wheelers Cycling Club
Cestria CC Chester Road Club Classic Racing Team Cleveland Wheelers Cycling Club
Crabwood Cycling Club Dumfries Cycling Club Dumfries Cycling Club Element Cycling Team
Ellan Vannin CC/Appleby Energy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio Egni Fechan Flyers Graham Weigh Racing
Green Jersey Racing Team Hambleton Road Club Hoddom Velo Hoppers Rollers
Horwich Cycling Club Hull Thursday Road Club Lancashire Road Club Lea Valley CC
Lindsey Roads CC Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club Liverpool Century Road Club Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC
Macclesfield Wheelers Cycling Club Manchester Bicycle Club Manx Road Club Team Manx Telecom Manx Viking Wheelers
Manx Viking Wheelers CC Muckle Cycle Club PainTrain Lincoln Pedalling Squares Cycle Club
Port Sunlight Wheelers Pro Vision Race Team Seamons Cycling Club St Helens Cycle Racing Club
Stafford Road Club Stone Wheelers Cycling Club Stretford Wheelers Cycling Club Team Chronomaster
Team Echelon Team Lusso Team V-Sprint Racing Team Wheelguru
Vc Sevale (Malvern) Velo Club Lincoln Velo Runner RT Victoria Cycling Club
Warrington Road Club Weaver Valley Cycling Club Witham Wheelers Cycling Club Worcester St Johns CC