TLI Cycling officials, registered event organisers and registered club officials Log In here.    

Race Results - Lapierre Road League Event 7, "The Parkinson Memorial Road Race". - 02 Sep 2018 - S Category


Ryan Pike   

Onimpex Bioracer Racing Team  


Michael Ashurst   

Onimpex Bioracer Racing Team  


Samuel Taylor   

Manchester Wheelers  


Nicholas O’sullivan   

Graham Weigh Racing  


Mark Wilkinson   

Team Wheelguru  


Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. TLI Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability or completeness of the data and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the subject matter of the event listing.