TLI Cycling officials, registered event organisers and registered club officials Log In here.    

Race Results - Worcester St Johns TLI RR Part of the Worcestershire evening rr series - 18 Jul 2018 - D Category


Barrie McGregor   

Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club  


Sean O'Toole   

VC Sevale (Malvern)  


Paul Mann   

Solihull Cycling Club  


Simon Jenkins   

Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club  


Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. TLI Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability or completeness of the data and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the subject matter of the event listing.