TLI Cycling officials, registered event organisers and registered club officials Log In here.    Other Members Log In here.

Latest Points Rankings - Lapierre Series                                                


Points are awarded to the first 10 in each age category in events throughout the year, with each placed rider getting points corresponding to their placing multiplied by the number of entrants in their age category. Points are calculated from the results that organisers enter after their event. Therefore if you think that your points tally is incorrect - get on to the organiser to make sure the results have been entered into our 'Race Results' section!

Leading Members In Each Age Category
Rank Name Club Total

Category YA - No Results Yet Added For This Category

Category J
1George Mills KeelingPro Vision Race Team40
2Thomas StewartLiverpool Century Road Club36
3Conor McKinnonSouthport Cycling Club20
4Jamie O'ConnorChester Road Club18
Category S
1Michael AshurstOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team110
2Will CordenMammoth Lifestyle Racing Team100
3Ryan PikeOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team90
4James SmithSpecialized Racing 86
5Jack WilliamsEnergy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio Egni80
6Mark WilkinsonTeam Wheelguru60
7Guy JonesHarry Middleton CC40
8Mark AllenCongleton Cycling Club32
Category M
1Ben TrotterMacclesfield Wheelers Cycling Club220
2Steven Fidler3C Payment Sports178
3Peter BrackenLiverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club159
4Chris SiepenSeamons Cycling Club150
5Darren BohanaEnergy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio Egni132
6Iwan ThomasGraham Weigh Racing118
7Brian TurrallTeam Wheelguru92
=8Paul LallyOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team84
=8Neil HughesLiverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club84
10Dean EvansGraham Weigh Racing80
11Adam BainesTeam Chronomaster56
12Ben PalmerSurface Design Racing40
13Aled RobertsEnergy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio Egni36
14Stephen StuartLiverpool Century Road Club30
15Mark LeylandSt Helens Cycle Racing Club20
Category A
1Lee SteeleLiverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club336
2Christopher QuinOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team290
3Mark HassallSurface Design Racing249
4Thomas McCormackElement Cycling Team198
5Paul GibsonWarrington Road Club180
6Angelo DerosaGraham Weigh Racing119
7Matthew BonehillStafford Road Club108
8Andrew MartinVCUK VeloChampion Racing Team102
9Tim WorthingtonHorwich Cycling Club101
10Matthew DohenyLancashire Road Club98
11David BrattPro Vision Race Team85
12Gareth JohnsonGreen Jersey Racing Team84
13Stephen AstonFibrax Wrexham Roads Club51
14Kristian ZentekTeam Chronomaster34
Category B
1Michael ClarkTeam Wheelguru606
2John Hines3C Payment Sports477
3Raymond BellLiverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club366
4Nigel ModlinskySeamons Cycling Club312
5Richard BarnettPro Vision Race Team279
6Gareth McGuinessEnergy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio Egni250
7Ron PlumbleyLiverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC221
8Carl PotterLancashire Road Club220
9Gary ScottWarrington Road Club210
10William TurleyPro Vision Race Team200
11Alun WilliamsEnergy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio Egni175
12Stephen TalbotPro Vision Race Team156
13Steve KnowlesPort Sunlight Wheelers140
14Tony WorkmanLancashire Road Club132
15Chris SpencerOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team112
16Andrew TurnerElement Cycling Team75
17Sam DobsonTeam SB Hub66
18Steve LeeTeam Wheelguru56
19Nicholas WhitleyChester Road Club44
20Wayne OwenEnergy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio Egni28
Category C
1Andy BennettOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team510
2Karl SmithBott Cycle Team462
3Paul ThursfieldGraham Weigh Racing351
4John FiddiesTeam Lusso314
5Mark FentonStone Wheelers Cycling Club261
6Carl FinneySt Helens Cycle Racing Club230
7Mike TwelvesTeam Jewson Mi Racing198
8Graham PrenticeLiverpool Century Road Club149
9Keith BidwellTeam Wheelguru140
10John Agnew 100
11Graham McEwanGraham Weigh Racing88
12Simon DeggStone Wheelers Cycling Club80
13Steven CartwrightGraham Weigh Racing60
14Bill YoungTunstall Wheelers CC22
15Colin HodgsonSt Helens Cycle Racing Club20
Category D
1John CosgroveOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team372
2Stephen JonesAudlem Cycling Club281
3Mark HammersleyTeam Wheelguru270
4Steve DaviesOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team263
5John MooreManchester Bicycle Club160
6Neil SimpkinStafford Road Club136
7Nick GilesPoco Loco Cycling RT112
8David FoxWarrington Road Club108
9Graham Payne 84
10Chris Danby 60
=11Paul BrownbillPort Sunlight Wheelers48
=11Howard WilliamsGraham Weigh Racing48
13Geoff SaxonPro Vision Race Team40
14Philip BracegirdleWarrington Road Club36
15Peter LeatherLancashire Road Club32
Category E
1Geoff RawlinsonSt Helens Cycle Racing Club351
2David CumingGraham Weigh Racing222
3Gordon WallaceGraham Weigh Racing200
4Paul MasonAudlem Cycling Club147
=5Stephen WilkinsonTeam Wheelguru140
=5Brian PearsonLakes Road Club140
=7Tony ReesRibble Valley Cycling & Racing Club98
=7Alan OldPort Sunlight Wheelers98
9Barry ArmstrongSeamons Cycling Club84
10Ken JonesOnimpex Bioracer Racing Team66
11Steve BoothAudlem Cycling Club56
12Harry McNallySt Helens Cycle Racing Club55
13James RutherfordTeam Lusso44
14Jayne DickensVision Racing42
15David ZelaskowskiGraham Weigh Racing33
16Sarah CramoysanPrima Team Racing28
17Tony ReesRibble Cycling22
Category F
1Gordon SmithGraham Weigh Racing159
=2Vincent SmithTeam Lusso120
=2Barry BeswickTeam Wheelguru120
4Rob Matheson 113
5Alan ForresterGraham Weigh Racing70
6Brian BoyleLiverpool Century Road Club49
Category G
1Geoffrey BrandtBirkenhead North End CC39
2Richard BoothHartlepool Cycling Club10
Category H - No Results Yet Added For This Category