TLI Cycling officials, registered event organisers and registered club officials Log In here.    

Race Results - The "George Darlngton Memorial" Road Race - 14 Jul 2019 - A Category


Angelo Derosa   

Poco Loco Cycling R.T.  


Martin Bailey   

Southport Cycling Club  


Dylan Yates   



Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. TLI Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability or completeness of the data and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the subject matter of the event listing.