TLI Cycling officials, registered event organisers and registered club officials Log In here.    
Members Section Log In here.

Race Results - North Midlands Road Race League - Event 12 - 19 Jul 2018 - B Category


Jason Elliott   

Doncaster Wheelers CC  


Darren Johnson Yates   

Mansfield Road Club  


Chris Harbon   

Doncaster Wheelers CC  


Steve Jackson   

Sheffrec Cycling Club  


Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. TLI Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability or completeness of the data and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the subject matter of the event listing.