TLI Cycling officials, registered event organisers and registered club officials Log In here.    

Race Results - Lapierre Srs Event 1: The "Steve Jones Memorial" Road Race - 12 May 2019 - S Category


Jack Williams   

Energy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio Egni  


Ryan Pike   

Onimpex Bioracer Racing Team  


Adam Davies   

Graham Weigh Racing  


Mark Wilkinson   

Element Cycling Team  


Osian Craig   

Energy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio Egni  


Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. TLI Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability or completeness of the data and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the subject matter of the event listing.