TLI Cycling officials, registered event organisers and registered club officials Log In here.    

Race Results - TLI Cycling "Closed Circuit" National Championships - 19 May 2019 - C Category


John Fiddies   

Team Lusso  


Andy Bennett   

Onimpex Bioracer Racing Team  


Kevin Chadwick   

Lakes Road Club  


Paul Thursfield   

Graham Weigh Racing  


Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. TLI Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability or completeness of the data and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the subject matter of the event listing.