TLI Cycling officials, registered event organisers and registered club officials Log In here.    

Race Results - The Lapierre Series Event 4: The "Charlie Betteley Memorial" Road Race - 04 Aug 2019 - S Category


Will Corden   

Velo Runner RT  


Huw Owen   

Energy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio Egni  


Mark Wilkinson   

Element Cycling Team  


James Bell   

Fibrax Wrexham Roads Club  


Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. TLI Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability or completeness of the data and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the subject matter of the event listing.