TLI Cycling officials, registered event organisers and registered club officials Log In here.    

Race Results - Bush health care pinvin RR Part of the Worcs series - 24 Jul 2019 - D Category


Dean Sibthorpe   

VC Sevale (Malvern)  


Simon Jenkins   

Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club  


Barrie McGregor   

Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club  


Russell Perry   

Solihull Cycling Club  


Gerard Adams   

Stratford CC  


Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. TLI Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability or completeness of the data and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the subject matter of the event listing.