TLI Cycling officials, registered event organisers and registered club officials Log In here.    
Members Section Log In here.

Race Results - East Yorkshire Road Race league - Event 8 - 09 Aug 2018 - B Category


Lyndon Thompson   

New Forest Cycling Club  


Tim Tharratt   

Squadra Racing Team  


Simon Dongray Burke   

Velo Club Beverley  


Mark McKeown   

Hull Thursday Road Club  


Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. TLI Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability or completeness of the data and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the subject matter of the event listing.