TLI Cycling officials, registered event organisers and registered club officials Log In here.    
Members Section Log In here.

Race Results - North East Cyclo Cross League 2018 - Event 3 - 06 Oct 2018 - S Category


Dean Penfold   

Infinity Cycles Race Team  


Ellis McCoy   

GS Metro  


Harry Robson   



Lee Cuthbertson   

Muckle Cycle Club  


Stuart Raw   

Bishop Auckland Cycling Club  


Disclaimer: This event listing has been supplied by a registered event organiser. TLI Cycling does not warrant the accuracy, reliability or completeness of the data and does not accept any legal liability whatsoever arising from any reliance on the subject matter of the event listing.